Little Chute Area School District - Little Chute, WI - Events Calendar http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=514308 Little Chute Area School District - Little Chute, WI - Events Calendar en-us No School-Thanksgiving Break - November 23, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23102&memberid=759 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 No School-Thanksgiving Break - November 24, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23103&memberid=759 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 Board of Education Meeting - November 27, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23306&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 27 Nov 2017 17:30:00 Flex Academy Information Night - November 27, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23758&memberid=759 - Held at: MS-LMC Mon, 27 Nov 2017 18:00:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - November 29, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23104&memberid=759 Wed, 29 Nov 2017 5K to the Weidner Center - November 29, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23333&memberid=759 Held at: Weidner Center Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:45:00 PTO Winter Celebration - December 2, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23334&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Sat, 02 Dec 2017 09:00:00 LC Charter Schools Governing Council Meeting - December 4, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23432&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 04 Dec 2017 17:00:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - December 6, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23105&memberid=759 Wed, 06 Dec 2017 Music Date - December 11, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23106&memberid=759 Mon, 11 Dec 2017 MS Band/Choir Concert - December 11, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23977&memberid=759 Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:00:00 HS Band/Choir Concert - December 11, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23976&memberid=759 Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - December 13, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23107&memberid=759 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 3rd Grade Field Trip to the Performing Arts Center - December 15, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23675&memberid=759 Fri, 15 Dec 2017 2nd Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - December 15, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23940&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:25:00 Music Date - December 18, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23108&memberid=759 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 Board of Education Meeting - December 18, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23307&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:30:00 Little Chute Performing Arts Booster Club Meeting - December 18, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23739&memberid=759 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:00:00 Grade 2 Concert - December 19, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23757&memberid=759 - Held at: Elementary Gym Tue, 19 Dec 2017 18:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - December 20, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23109&memberid=759 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 No School-Winter Break - December 25, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23110&memberid=759 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 No School-Winter Break - December 26, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23111&memberid=759 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 No School-Winter Break - December 27, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23112&memberid=759 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 No School-Winter Break - December 28, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23113&memberid=759 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 No School-Winter Break - December 29, 2017 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23114&memberid=759 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 No School-Winter Break - January 1, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23115&memberid=759 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 No School-Winter Break - January 2, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23116&memberid=759 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 No School-Winter Break - January 3, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23117&memberid=759 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 Professional Development Day - January 3, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23118&memberid=759 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 Board of Education Meeting - January 8, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23308&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 08 Jan 2018 17:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - January 10, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23119&memberid=759 Wed, 10 Jan 2018 Reach for the Stars Read-a-Thon begins - January 11, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23569&memberid=759 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 PTO Snack Sale - January 16, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23335&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Tue, 16 Jan 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - January 17, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23120&memberid=759 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 End of Term 2 - January 19, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23121&memberid=759 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Reach for the Stars Read-a-Thon ends - January 21, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23570&memberid=759 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 Board of Education Meeting - January 22, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23309&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - January 24, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23122&memberid=759 Wed, 24 Jan 2018 PTO Snowflake Social - January 26, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23336&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Gym Fri, 26 Jan 2018 18:00:00 1st Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - January 29, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23657&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Mon, 29 Jan 2018 1st Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - January 30, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23658&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Tue, 30 Jan 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - January 31, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23123&memberid=759 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 PTO Popcorn Day - February 2, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23337&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Fri, 02 Feb 2018 LC Charter Schools Governing Council Meeting - February 5, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23433&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 05 Feb 2018 17:00:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - February 7, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23124&memberid=759 Wed, 07 Feb 2018 Jump Rope for Heart - February 12, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23256&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Gym Mon, 12 Feb 2018 Board of Education Meeting - February 12, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23310&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 12 Feb 2018 17:30:00 Jump Rope for Heart - February 13, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23257&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Gym Tue, 13 Feb 2018 Elementary P/T Conferences - February 13, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23281&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:30:00 EL P/T Confences - February 13, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23863&memberid=759 - Held at: Elementary Gym Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:30:00 Ash Wednesday - February 14, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23125&memberid=759 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 Jump Rope for Heart - February 14, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23258&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Gym Wed, 14 Feb 2018 Jump Rope for Heart - February 15, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23259&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Gym Thu, 15 Feb 2018 Elementary P/T Conferences - February 15, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23282&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:30:00 EL P/T Confences - February 15, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23864&memberid=759 - Held at: Elementary Gym Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:30:00 No School - February 16, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23126&memberid=759 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 PTO Executive Board Meeting, (parents welcome) - February 20, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23571&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - February 21, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23127&memberid=759 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 Grade 3 Concert - February 22, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23192&memberid=759 - Held at: Elementary Gym Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:30:00 Board of Education Meeting - February 26, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23311&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:30:00 LC Charter Schools Governing Council Meeting - March 5, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23434&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 05 Mar 2018 17:00:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - March 7, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23128&memberid=759 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 Board of Education Meeting - March 12, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23312&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 12 Mar 2018 17:30:00 PTO Snack Sale - March 13, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23572&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Tue, 13 Mar 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - March 14, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23129&memberid=759 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - March 21, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23130&memberid=759 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Board of Education Meeting - March 26, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23313&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:30:00 End of Term 3 - March 29, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23131&memberid=759 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Grade 1 Concert - March 29, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23193&memberid=759 - Held at: Elementary Gym Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:15:00 No School-Spring Break - March 30, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23132&memberid=759 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Easter Sunday - April 1, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23133&memberid=759 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 No School-Spring Break - April 2, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23134&memberid=759 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 No School-Spring Break - April 3, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23135&memberid=759 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 No School-Spring Break - April 4, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23136&memberid=759 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 No School-Spring Break - April 5, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23137&memberid=759 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 No School-Spring Break - April 6, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23138&memberid=759 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 Board of Education Meeting - April 9, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23314&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 09 Apr 2018 17:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - April 11, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23139&memberid=759 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 Culver's Family Night - April 16, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23573&memberid=759 Held at: Culver's in Little Chute Mon, 16 Apr 2018 LC Charter Schools Governing Council Meeting - April 16, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23435&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:00:00 PTO Executive Board Meeting, (parents welcome) - April 17, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23574&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - April 18, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23140&memberid=759 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 PTO Popcorn Day - April 20, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23339&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Board of Education Meeting - April 23, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23315&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 23 Apr 2018 17:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - April 25, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23141&memberid=759 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Grade 4 Concert - April 26, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23194&memberid=759 - Held at: Auditorium, Choir Room, Band Room Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:30:00 3rd Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - April 27, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23246&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - May 2, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23142&memberid=759 Wed, 02 May 2018 Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week - May 7, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23575&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Mon, 07 May 2018 LC Charter Schools Governing Council Meeting - May 7, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23436&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 07 May 2018 17:00:00 Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week - May 8, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23576&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Tue, 08 May 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - May 9, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23143&memberid=759 Wed, 09 May 2018 Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week - May 9, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23577&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Wed, 09 May 2018 Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week - May 10, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23578&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Thu, 10 May 2018 Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week - May 11, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23579&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Fri, 11 May 2018 Music Date - May 14, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23153&memberid=759 Mon, 14 May 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - May 16, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23163&memberid=759 Wed, 16 May 2018 Music Date - May 21, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23207&memberid=759 Mon, 21 May 2018 5K to Fallen Timbers, Mrs. Boucher, Ms. Jasiak & Mrs. Strelka's classes - May 21, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23745&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Mon, 21 May 2018 08:45:00 Board of Education Meeting - May 21, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23316&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 21 May 2018 17:30:00 5K to Fallen Timbers, Mr. Jakl, Mrs. Klein/Mrs. Baier's classes - May 22, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23746&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Tue, 22 May 2018 08:45:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - May 23, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23212&memberid=759 Wed, 23 May 2018 1st Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - May 24, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23659&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Thu, 24 May 2018 1st Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - May 25, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23660&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Fri, 25 May 2018 No School - Memorial Day - May 28, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23230&memberid=759 Mon, 28 May 2018 3rd Grade Field Trip to the Caves - May 31, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22177&memberid=759 Held at: Ledgeview Nature Center Thu, 31 May 2018 08:15:00 End of term 4 - June 1, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23967&memberid=759 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 Last Day for Students - June 1, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23968&memberid=759 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 Teacher Inservice / Work Day - June 4, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23969&memberid=759 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 Professional Development Day - June 5, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23970&memberid=759 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 Professional Development Day - June 6, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23971&memberid=759 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 Professional Development Day - June 7, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23972&memberid=759 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 Professional Development Day - June 8, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23973&memberid=759 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 Board of Education Meeting - June 11, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23317&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:30:00 LC Charter Schools Governing Council Meeting - June 20, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23437&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:00:00 Board of Education Meeting - June 25, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23318&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:30:00 Picture Retake Day - September 17, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23984&memberid=759 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:15:00