Little Chute Area School District - Little Chute, WI - Events Calendar http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=514308 Little Chute Area School District - Little Chute, WI - Events Calendar en-us Board of Education Meeting - February 26, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23311&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:30:00 2nd Grade Field Trip to PAC - February 27, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24474&memberid=759 Held at: PAC Tue, 27 Feb 2018 08:50:00 Wacky Wednesday, wear your clothes backwards, inside out, or mismatched. - February 28, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24518&memberid=759 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Cat in the Hat Day, Create your own hat or wear a favorite hat and Red & White clothing to school - March 2, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24519&memberid=759 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 LC Charter Schools Governing Council Meeting - March 5, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23434&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Career Pathways Academy Mon, 05 Mar 2018 17:00:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - March 7, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23128&memberid=759 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 Board of Education Meeting - March 12, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23312&memberid=759 Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 12 Mar 2018 17:30:00 Board of Education Meeting - March 12, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24495&memberid=759 - Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 12 Mar 2018 17:30:00 PTO Snack Sale - March 13, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23572&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Tue, 13 Mar 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - March 14, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23129&memberid=759 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - March 21, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23130&memberid=759 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Board of Education Meeting - March 26, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23313&memberid=759 Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:30:00 Board of Education Meeting - March 26, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24496&memberid=759 - Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:30:00 End of Term 3 - March 29, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23131&memberid=759 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Grade 1 Concert - March 29, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23193&memberid=759 - Held at: Elementary Gym Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:15:00 No School-Spring Break - March 30, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23132&memberid=759 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Easter Sunday - April 1, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23133&memberid=759 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 No School-Spring Break - April 2, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23134&memberid=759 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 No School-Spring Break - April 3, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23135&memberid=759 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 No School-Spring Break - April 4, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23136&memberid=759 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 No School-Spring Break - April 5, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23137&memberid=759 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 No School-Spring Break - April 6, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23138&memberid=759 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 Board of Education Meeting - April 9, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23314&memberid=759 Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 09 Apr 2018 17:30:00 Board of Education Meeting - April 9, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24498&memberid=759 - Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 09 Apr 2018 17:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - April 11, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23139&memberid=759 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 Culver's Family Night - April 16, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23573&memberid=759 Held at: Culver's in Little Chute Mon, 16 Apr 2018 LC Charter Schools Governing Council Meeting - April 16, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23435&memberid=759 Held at: Flex Academy Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:00:00 PTO Executive Board Meeting, (parents welcome) - April 17, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23574&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - April 18, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23140&memberid=759 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 PTO Popcorn Day - April 20, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23339&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Board of Education Meeting - April 23, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23315&memberid=759 Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 23 Apr 2018 17:30:00 Board of Education Meeting - April 23, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24499&memberid=759 - Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 23 Apr 2018 17:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - April 25, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23141&memberid=759 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Grade 4 Concert - April 26, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23194&memberid=759 - Held at: Auditorium, Choir Room, Band Room Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:30:00 3rd Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - April 27, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23246&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - May 2, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23142&memberid=759 Wed, 02 May 2018 Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week - May 7, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23575&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Mon, 07 May 2018 LC Charter Schools Governing Council Meeting - May 7, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23436&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Mon, 07 May 2018 17:00:00 Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week - May 8, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23576&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Tue, 08 May 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - May 9, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23143&memberid=759 Wed, 09 May 2018 Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week - May 9, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23577&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Wed, 09 May 2018 Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week - May 10, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23578&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Thu, 10 May 2018 Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week - May 11, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23579&memberid=759 Held at: Little Chute Elementary School Fri, 11 May 2018 Music Date - May 14, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23153&memberid=759 Mon, 14 May 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - May 16, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23163&memberid=759 Wed, 16 May 2018 Music Date - May 21, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23207&memberid=759 Mon, 21 May 2018 5K to Fallen Timbers, Mrs. Boucher, Ms. Jasiak & Mrs. Strelka's classes - May 21, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23745&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Mon, 21 May 2018 08:45:00 Board of Education Meeting - May 21, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23316&memberid=759 Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 21 May 2018 17:30:00 Board of Education Meeting - May 21, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24500&memberid=759 - Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 21 May 2018 17:30:00 5K to Fallen Timbers, Mr. Jakl, Mrs. Klein/Mrs. Baier's classes - May 22, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23746&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Tue, 22 May 2018 08:45:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - May 23, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23212&memberid=759 Wed, 23 May 2018 1st Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - May 24, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23659&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Thu, 24 May 2018 1st Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - May 25, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23660&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Fri, 25 May 2018 No School - Memorial Day - May 28, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23230&memberid=759 Mon, 28 May 2018 3rd Grade Field Trip to the Caves - May 31, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=22177&memberid=759 Held at: Ledgeview Nature Center Thu, 31 May 2018 08:15:00 End of term 4 - June 1, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23967&memberid=759 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 Teacher Inservice / Work Day - June 4, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23969&memberid=759 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 Professional Development Day - June 5, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23970&memberid=759 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 Professional Development Day - June 6, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23971&memberid=759 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 Professional Development Day - June 7, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23972&memberid=759 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 Last Day - Elementary School - June 7, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24551&memberid=759 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 Professional Development Day - June 8, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23973&memberid=759 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 Board of Education Meeting - June 11, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23317&memberid=759 Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:30:00 Board of Education Meeting - June 11, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24501&memberid=759 - Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:30:00 LC Charter Schools Governing Council Meeting - June 20, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23437&memberid=759 Held at: District Office Board Room Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:00:00 Board of Education Meeting - June 25, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23318&memberid=759 Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:30:00 Board of Education Meeting - June 25, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24502&memberid=759 - Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:30:00 Board of Education Meeting - August 13, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24503&memberid=759 - Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:30:00 LCASD Registration - August 22, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24217&memberid=759 - Held at: Elementary Gym Wed, 22 Aug 2018 10:00:00 Board of Education Meeting - August 27, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24504&memberid=759 - Held at: EL-LMC Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:30:00 1st Day for Students - September 10, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24255&memberid=759 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - September 12, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24256&memberid=759 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Picture Retake Day - September 17, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=23984&memberid=759 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:15:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - September 19, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24257&memberid=759 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 3rd Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - September 21, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24437&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Fri, 21 Sep 2018 08:30:00 1st Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - September 24, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24463&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Mon, 24 Sep 2018 08:25:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - September 26, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24258&memberid=759 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - October 3, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24259&memberid=759 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - October 10, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24260&memberid=759 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - October 17, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24261&memberid=759 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 No School - October 26, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24262&memberid=759 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - October 31, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24263&memberid=759 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - November 7, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24264&memberid=759 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 End of Term 1 - November 9, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24265&memberid=759 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - November 14, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24266&memberid=759 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 No School-Thanksgiving Break - November 21, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24267&memberid=759 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 No School-Thanksgiving Break - November 22, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24268&memberid=759 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School-Thanksgiving Break - November 23, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24269&memberid=759 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - November 28, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24270&memberid=759 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - December 5, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24271&memberid=759 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - December 12, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24272&memberid=759 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - December 19, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24273&memberid=759 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 No School-Winter Break - December 24, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24274&memberid=759 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 No School-Winter Break - December 25, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24275&memberid=759 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 No School-Winter Break - December 26, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24276&memberid=759 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 No School-Winter Break - December 27, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24277&memberid=759 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No School-Winter Break - December 28, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24278&memberid=759 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 No School-Winter Break - December 31, 2018 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24279&memberid=759 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 No School-Winter Break - January 1, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24280&memberid=759 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - January 9, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24281&memberid=759 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - January 16, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24323&memberid=759 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 End of Term 2 - January 24, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24414&memberid=759 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 No School - January 25, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24422&memberid=759 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 Professional Development Day - January 25, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24423&memberid=759 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - January 30, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24442&memberid=759 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 1st Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - February 4, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24459&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Mon, 04 Feb 2019 08:30:00 1st Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - February 5, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24460&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Tue, 05 Feb 2019 08:30:00 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - February 6, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24473&memberid=759 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 No School - February 15, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24523&memberid=759 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 K-12 Early Release 1:45pm - February 20, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24544&memberid=759 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 3rd Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - May 10, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24438&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Fri, 10 May 2019 08:30:00 1st Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - June 3, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24461&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Mon, 03 Jun 2019 08:30:00 1st Grade Field Trip to Fallen Timbers - June 4, 2019 http://www.littlechute.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=24462&memberid=759 Held at: Fallen Timbers Environmental Center Tue, 04 Jun 2019 08:30:00